• Head Office

    CV Screen Ltd Unit A12
    Bell Lane Office Village
    Amersham
    Buckinghamshire
    HP6 6GL

    01494 541 880
    info@cvscreen.co.uk





  • London Office

    CV Screen Ltd 3rd Floor
    207 Regent Street
    London
    W1B 3HH

    0207 871 0341
    London@cvscreen.co.uk





South of England

  • Brighton

    CV Screen Ltd
    Gemini House
    136-140 Old Shoreham Road
    Brighton
    BN3 7BD

    01273 915 102
     Brighton@cvscreen.co.uk

  • Bournemouth

    CV Screen Ltd
    Bristol and West House
    Post Office Road
    Bournemouth
    BH1 1BL

    01202 788 241
     Bournemouth@cvscreen.co.uk

South East of England

  • Surrey / Guildford

    CV Screen Ltd
    3000 Cathedral Hill
    Guildford
    Surrey
    GU2 7YB

    01483 380035
     Surrey@cvscreen.co.uk

  • Maidstone / Kent

    CV Screen Ltd
    Maidstone Studios
    New Cut Road
    Vinters Park
    Kent
    ME14 5NZ

    01622 246013
     Kent@cvscreen.co.uk

  • Chelmsford / Essex

    CV Screen Ltd
    64 Broomfield Road
    Chelmsford
    Essex
    CM1 1SW

    01245 409163
     Essex@cvscreen.co.uk

  • Hertfordshire Office

    CV Screen Ltd
    1st Floor Venture House
    6 Silver Court
    Watchmead
    Welwyn Garden City
    Hertfordshire
    AL7 1TS

    01707 585015
     Hertfordshire@cvscreen.co.uk

  • Milton Keynes Office

    CV Screen Ltd
    Atterbury Lakes
    Fairbourne Drive
    Atterbury
    Milton Keynes
    MK10 9RG

    01908 711568
     MiltonKeynes@cvscreen.co.uk

  • Reading Office

    CV Screen Ltd
    SoanePoint
    6-8 Market Place
    Reading
    Berkshire
    RG1 2EG

    0118 4403035
     Berkshire@cvscreen.co.uk

  • Oxford Office

    CV Screen Ltd
    Clarendon House
    52 Cornmarket Street
    Oxford
    OX1 3HJ

    01865 364083
     Oxford@cvscreen.co.uk

East Anglia

  • Cambridge

    CV Screen Ltd
    1st Floor
    Burleigh House
    52 Burleigh Street
    Cambridge
    CB1 1DJ

    01223 355014
     Cambridge@cvscreen.co.uk

  • Ipswich / Suffolk

    CV Screen Ltd
    Saracens House Business Centre
    25 Margarets Green
    Ipswich
    Suffolk
    IP4 2BN

    01473 597015
     Ipswich@cvscreen.co.uk

  • Norwich / Norfolk

    CV Screen Ltd
    Rowan House
    28 Queens Road
    Hethersett
    Norwich
    Norfolk
    NR9 3DB

    01603 670513
     Norwich@cvscreen.co.uk

  • South West Office

    CV Screen Ltd
    Broad Quay House
    Prince Street
    Bristol
    BS1 4DJ

    0117 299 3745
     Bristol@cvscreen.co.uk

Midlands

  • Birmingham

    CV Screen Ltd
    4200 Waterside Centre
    Solihull Parkway
    Birmingham Business Park
    Birmingham
    B37 7YN

    0121 4033075
     Birmingham@cvscreen.co.uk

  • Nottingham

    CV Screen Ltd
    Nottingham CleanTech Centre
    63-67 St Peter's Street
    Nottingham
    NG7 3EN

    0115 777 3145
     Nottingham@cvscreen.co.uk

North West & Yorkshire

  • Manchester

    CV Screen Ltd
    Manchester Business Park
    3000 Aviator Way
    Manchester
    M22 5TG

    0161 8211305
     Manchester@cvscreen.co.uk

  • North East Office

    CV Screen Ltd
    Newcastle Business Village
    Clavering House,
    Clavering Place,
    Newcastle upon Tyne,
    Tyne & Wear
    NE1 3NG

    0191 3643023
     Newcastle@cvscreen.co.uk

  • Wales Office

    CV Screen Ltd
    Sophia House
    28 Cathedral Road
    Cardiff
    CF11 9LJ

    02920 020458
     Cardiff@cvscreen.co.uk

Scotland Offices

  • Edinburgh

    CV Screen Ltd
    Conference House
    152 Morrison Street
    The Exchange
    Edinburgh
    EH3 8EB

    0131 6443015
     Edinburgh@cvscreen.co.uk

Latest IT Jobs

  • .Net Developer - Software House - Woking

    Are you looking for a .Net Development role with great prospects? Are you looking for an exciting new job role in Surrey (in the Woking area)? If the answer to the above questions is yes, then we hav …  more

  • Graduate Software Developer - Woking

    Are you looking for a Graduate Software Development role with great prospects? Are you looking for an exciting new job role in Surrey (in the Woking area)? If the answer to the above questions is yes …  more

  • IT Manager - ERP - Dudley

    A strong IT Manager is required for a successful company based in Dudley. The successful candidate will manage a small team and will be responsible for the maintenance and development of the company I …  more